May 2018 Recipients

Placentino: Marybeth Numbers

Miller: Erin Acker

Adams: Jaimie Cutone

High School: Kim Buturlia

District Specialist: Marie Reggio, Adams, Placentino

The award recipients were nominated by their peers for their remarkable and enthusiastic commitment to excellence in education.  Please join us in honoring these dedicated leaders in our teaching community on Wed, May 23rd at 3:30pm, Miller Library.


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting